UPDATE: Reagan Is Nearly Caught Up To The Present

In the next couple of chapters you will find Reagan contemplating and eventually moving from SS to Isla Paradiso, which means she is nearly caught up in the present tense from when the story first began which was on IP. I’m happy to be making such great progress with the story. I am not exactly sure how many more chapters I will do, but I think I am a little more than halfway finished. I really had no intention of the story focusing so much in Starlight Shores but there was so much material to cover. I do love her occupation as a jet setting model because it has given me the opportunity to base the story is other worlds such as Miami, New York, Monte Vista, Starlight Shores and Isla Paradiso. She will even pop up other places in the future. I think my favorite chapters so far have been when Reagan and friends have traveled outside of Starlight Shores. The New York chapters were a particular treat for me. Even going back to Appaloosa Plains which you will see in the upcoming 18th chapter was nice. AP is very beautiful. I enjoyed their time in college even though I haven’t included that in the story. 

Anyhow I hope you enjoy the upcoming Isla Paradiso chapters. There are several significant characters that will be coming (and coming back) into the story in the near future. I am currently writing two chapters simultaneously, so hopefully I can get these chapters out before I head out of town next week. Thanks and Happy Simming.

3 thoughts on “UPDATE: Reagan Is Nearly Caught Up To The Present

  1. Pingback: UPDATE: Reagan Is Nearly Caught Up To The Present | Reagan Leeds: Run The World

Please Leave a Reply

Noble Doubt

a Serial Publication by Rosemary Castevet

Go For The Crown

A Sims 3 Legacy Story

Gamer's Corner

"Came down here with a dream... That dream's gonna happen."

Featuring creations for The Sims 4!

I like to create for The Sims series of games

MissyHissy's Job Centre

Welcome to the Job Centre for the Sims 3. Here, you'll find all the careers I create for the Sims 3 available for download.

Sims in the Woods

A home for lost simmers

News One

Breaking News for Black America

The Steep Slope of Randomness

A Sims 3 Random Legacy of the Vargas Family

chillsimmer.wordpress.com/

chillsimmer Instagram tumblr

Robyn Family Legacy

Hi! I am a longtime simmer currently writing a sims 3 legacy, the Robyn legacy.

❤ The Wilds ❤

Adventuring in the unknown wilds of the Sims!

The Evolution of Nikki

A blog about Learning and Growing

