Trying, Trying, Trying

To have this chapter up later this week. I haven’t been able to work on it each day. I also didn’t know all this wedding planning and other activities were going to be so time consuming. Out of all the chapters thus far, this one has the most pics. I literally had to look through hundreds and cut so many out. I’ve not even finished taking pictures. I’ll  post a lot of outtakes on my Tumblr. This chapter has so many moving parts. Thanks for reading and Happy Simming!

4 thoughts on “Trying, Trying, Trying

  1. Dont wory, I totally understand about the process. I planned a sim wedding before, and it took forever to get everything right. I’m excited about the next chapter, but I can be patient. : )

    Like

    • Thank you. This chapter is of course about the planning and fun activities leading up to the wedding, but the actual wedding must have its own chapter. There is no way I could fit that in and I wouldn’t want to. Thanks for.commenting. 🙂

      Like

    • Thanks! I’m currently doing some editing as we speak. The bachelor party was very time consuming, but I like how the pics came out, they’re so funny to look at. I have more that are in the story and tons of outtakes. Since part two got so bloated, the bachelor/bachelorette parties will be in their own chapter, but I’ll post both at the same time.

      Thanks for commenting. Oh yes, thanks again for testing out Aura, I’ll be able to put it up for dl soon. 🙂

      Like

Please Leave a Reply

Noble Doubt

a Serial Publication by Rosemary Castevet

Go For The Crown

A Sims 3 Legacy Story

Gamer's Corner

"Came down here with a dream... That dream's gonna happen."

Featuring creations for The Sims 4!

I like to create for The Sims series of games

MissyHissy's Job Centre

Welcome to the Job Centre for the Sims 3. Here, you'll find all the careers I create for the Sims 3 available for download.

Sims in the Woods

A home for lost simmers

News One

Breaking News for Black America

The Steep Slope of Randomness

A Sims 3 Random Legacy of the Vargas Family

chillsimmer.wordpress.com/

chillsimmer Instagram tumblr

Robyn Family Legacy

Hi! I am a longtime simmer currently writing a sims 3 legacy, the Robyn legacy.

❤ The Wilds ❤

Adventuring in the unknown wilds of the Sims!

The Evolution of Nikki

A blog about Learning and Growing

