THANKS EVERYONE!

Hello all. Thank you so much for the well wishes, I’m doing a lot better. I’ve finally been able to start working on Reagan’s next chapter and bonus/extras for the Expanded Universe. It’s a lot of writing and I’ve worked hard on it the last few days. I’ll see how it goes, but I really want to shoot for next week to post everything. I’m excited for Part 2 and the EU extras. You know Reagan’s story will be wrapping in the near future and the last chapters I believe will bring her story full circle. It’s been well over a year since I started and I thank you for sticking with me, old and new readers. Briah’s Story is going on hiatus for the time being while I concentrate on Reagan’s story. But, Bri and her family will definitely be back. There may be a surprise or two in Reagan’s next chapter (he he he). Hope you enjoy it once I post it. Thanks again and Happy Simming.

SN Y’all know what tonight is, countdown to Scandal LOL.

2 thoughts on “THANKS EVERYONE!

  1. Your welcome, I’m glad your doing better! I’m going to miss Reagan’s story, but at least I have the other stories to look forward too. Oh, and speaking of Scandal, I was just now recording it lol! It’s one of my fav shows.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I still have another hour and a 15 mins until it comes on in my timezone. I’ll miss Reagan’s story too. It’s a lot of work, but I’ve enjoyed writing for her. She’ll pop up from time to time in Briah’s, but not too much. Thanks again!

      Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Reply

Noble Doubt

a Serial Publication by Rosemary Castevet

Go For The Crown

A Sims 3 Legacy Story

Gamer's Corner

"Came down here with a dream... That dream's gonna happen."

Featuring creations for The Sims 4!

I like to create for The Sims series of games

MissyHissy's Job Centre

Welcome to the Job Centre for the Sims 3. Here, you'll find all the careers I create for the Sims 3 available for download.

Sims in the Woods

A home for lost simmers

News One

Breaking News for Black America

The Steep Slope of Randomness

A Sims 3 Random Legacy of the Vargas Family

chillsimmer.wordpress.com/

chillsimmer Instagram tumblr

Robyn Family Legacy

Hi! I am a longtime simmer currently writing a sims 3 legacy, the Robyn legacy.

❤ The Wilds ❤

Adventuring in the unknown wilds of the Sims!

The Evolution of Nikki

A blog about Learning and Growing

